Our Team

WE ARE SOLUTIONS-ORIENTED + RELIABLE + DEDICATED.

Our experienced tax credit team represents the best in class within their respective fields, which include “Big Six” accounting, investment banking and underwriting, real estate development, tax incentives and economic development. Our long-standing presence, strong relationships and professional integrity generate repeat clients with both tax credit originators and buyers. Our experts tailor tax credit solutions to meet the specific needs of each client and maximize federal and state tax credit benefits.

MEET OUR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

George L. Strobel II

Co-CEO, Managing Director of Tax Credit Investments

gstrobel@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.596.8032
Mobile: 404.372.3383

Robin Delmer

Co-CEO, Managing Director of Acquisitions

rdelmer@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.596.8035
Mobile: 678.576.7905

Lacie Clark

Managing Director of Energy Assets

lclark@monarchprivate.com
Mobile: 417.234.1821

Brent Barringer

Managing Director of LIHTC

bbarringer@monarchprivate.com
Mobile:  334.663.4523

Rick L. Chukas

Managing Director of Federal Historic Tax Credits

rchukas@monarchprivate.com
Office: 615.373.5155
Mobile: 615.948.1514

Peter Rourk

Managing Director of Tax Credit Investments

prourk@monarchprivate.com
Office: 919.903.9001
Mobile: 919.949.2059

MEET OUR TEAM

Sam Altman

Senior Accountant

saltman@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8425
Mobile: 404.717.3755

Matthew Bagwell

Director of Asset Management

mbagwell@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8441
Mobile: 404.644.2830

Melanie Beckman

Director of Tax Credit Investments

mbeckman@monarchprivate.com
Office: 314.329.0401
Mobile: 636.578.1698

Abby Bridell

Treasury Supervisor

abridell@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8430
Mobile: 401.440.4660

Haylee Bridges

Director of Operations

hbridges@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.551.5607

Sean Cammann

Director of Asset Management

scammann@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8434
Mobile: 914.844.3717

John Carson

Director of Public Policy & Business Development

jcarson@monarchprivate.com
Office: 678.304.6499
Mobile: 404.520.8826

Ian Chomat

Chief Financial Officer

ichomat@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.596.8031
Mobile: 470.774.9226

Marco Cordova

Director of Film Finance & West Coast Tax Credit Investments

mcordova@monarchprivate.com
Office: 213.863.0718
Mobile: 818.416.2714

Mei Crowe

Portfolio Manager

mcrowe@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.596.8041
Mobile: 770.402.6956

Ryan Degnan

Senior Financial Operations Analyst

rdegnan@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8432
Mobile: 678.243.8668

Liz Dugger

Manager, Renewable Energy Project Finance

ldugger@monarchprivate.com
Office: 417.218.0469
Mobile: 417.848.4148

Amy P. Freeman

Paralegal

afreeman@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8428
Mobile: 770.710.1200

Austin Gastineau

Research Analyst

agastineau@monarchprivate.com
Office: 417.633.7148
Mobile: 417.543.6095

Jonathan Gross

Director of Business Development

jgross@monarchprivate.com
Office: 704.754.9546
Mobile: 704.497.4923

Brent Hannah

Director of Acquisitions

bhannah@monarchprivate.com
Office: 314.329.0400
Mobile: 816.914.5367

John Hendricks

Senior Financial Analyst

jhendricks@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.220.7682

Billy Huger

Managing Director of Monarch Private Capital Advisors

bhuger@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8435
Mobile: 404.307.0075

Daniel Irizarry

Finance Director

dirizarry@monarchprivate.com
Office: 407.283.8436
Mobile: 770.856.9115

Verica Jensen

Asset Manager

vjensen@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.596.8203
Mobile: 678.381.6441

Jeff Johns

Manager of Energy Operations

jjohns@monarchprivate.com
Mobile: 417.576.0159

Susan B. Jones

Operations Analyst

sjones@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.287.2946

Chuck Kaiser

Managing Director of Financial Investments

ckaiser@monarchprivate.com
Mobile: 314.705.1321

Sarah Kuipers

General Counsel

skuipers@monarchprivate.com
Mobile: 215.588.9606

Steve LeClere

Director of LIHTC Development

sleclere@monarchprivate.com
Office: 812.340.6897

Brandon Lee

Senior Accountant

blee@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8417

Daniel Macbeth

Senior Fund Accountant

dmacbeth@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8426
Mobile: 404.596.8019

Felicia Molden

Operations Coordinator

fmolden@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8418
Mobile: 404.807.4504

Faye Morgan

Office Manager

fmorgan@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.596.8021

Kyle Nesselbush

Financial Anayst

knesselbush@monarchprivate.com
Office: 314.455.8410
Mobile: 636.236.9140

Bethany Pettifurd

Underwriting Assistant

bpettifurd@monarchprivate.com
Office: 636.735.3937
Mobile: 949.610.5542

Jane Rafeedie

Director of  Marketing

jrafeedie@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8431
Mobile: 404.226.0170

Ben Sellenriek

Accounting Manager

bsellenriek@monarchprivate.com
Office: 417.351.2899

Jay Sinsley

Director of Investor Relations & National Tax Credit Investments

jsinsley@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8424
Mobile: 864.978.3900

Kari Smith

Project Analyst

ksmith@monarchprivate.com
Office: 417.268.9406

Christopher Snyder

Senior Financial Analyst

csnyder@monarchprivate.com
Office: 704.255.4093
Mobile: 704.451.1442

Eric Speichinger

Director of Acquisitions

espeichinger@monarchprivate.com
Office: 815.862.3530
Mobile: 847.772.5254

Octavis Wright

Accountant

owright@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8433
Mobile: 678.200.9739

Katie Wulf

Operations Coordinator

kwulf@monarchprivate.com
Office: 470.283.8437
Mobile: 678.640.1265

Ben Zachariah

Director of Tax Credit Investments

bzachariah@monarchprivate.com
Office: 404.889.8774
Mobile: 404.668.8484